Individual@home: Videos
My Complete Video Blog

Late train


The train was late in just a few minutes but it was already enough for a buzz of worry to be spread around the station like a vicious virus. I was on my way to a late night Conceptis meeting at the usual steak house at Haifa and was in an amused mood so I took this short movie with my mobile phone.

On a side note, I remember just until a few years ago it was forbidden to take video shots on Israeli train station, at least according to a few security officers I stumbled upon in the past but it seems they have already realized that is a ridicules idea in todays mobile devices reality.

One Response to “Late train”

  1. Check on my last comment at David Armano’s blog with regard to this video http://darmano.typepad.com/logic_emotion/2007/09/navigators-expl.html#comment-83338799


Leave a Reply

